contact

Main Office

Address: 5830 West Gulf to Lake Highway,

Crystal River, Florida

34429

Phone: (352) 563-6020

Fax: (352) 563-6022

Email:

Contact an Iddeal Representative

Boettcher, Chip

Iddeal Services, LLC - IT Manager

Email:chip@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Wright, Paul

Iddeal Concepts, Inc - Vice President

Email:paul@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (352) 228-7945

Fax:

Wright, Jeanne

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - President

Email:jeanne@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (352) 228-7944

Fax:

Burns, Cindy

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Office Manager

Email:cindy@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Peterson, Patrick

Iddeal Services, LLC - Divison Manager

Email:patrick@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (352) 228-1596

Fax:

Day, Russ

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:russ@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (570) 594-6821

Fax:

Gilman, Kathy

Iddeal Services, LLC - Project Analyst

Email:kathy@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (352) 345-2490

Fax:

Hall, Kevin

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Division Manager

Email:kevin@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (601) 572-9678

Fax:

McGaha, Mel

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:mel@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (678) 429-0043

Fax:

Park, Gary

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:gary@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (319) 360-1459

Fax:

Lewis, Steve

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:steve@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (251) 751-7872

Fax:

Naukudkar, Anand

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Project Engineer

Email:andy@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Laplante, Gerry

Iddeal Concepts,Inc. - Business Analyst

Email:gerry@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Shaffer, Vicky

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Accounting

Email:vicky@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Sylvia, Mark

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Project Manager

Email:mark@iddeal.com

Desk:352-563-6020

Cell: (727) 271-5425

Fax:

Stockton, Brad

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:brad@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (208) 520-4309

Fax:

Camacho, Emilio

Iddeal Services, LLC - Project Manager

Email:emilio@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (610) 393-1559

Fax:

Amis, Lyndon

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Project Manager

Email:lyndon@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (706) 318-0841

Fax:

Peterson, Samantha

Iddeal Services, LLC - System Analyst

Email:samantha@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Hunter, Mike

Iddeal Solutions, LLC - Senior Programs Engineer

Email:mike@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: (504) 722-5996

Fax:

Webb, P. K.

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Accounting

Email:pkwebb@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

McMasters, Kristin

Iddeal Services, LLC - System Analyst

Email:kristin@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

French, Andrew

Iddeal Concepts, Inc. - Project Engineer

Email:andrew@iddeal.com

Desk:(352) 563-6020

Cell: N/A

Fax:

Timm, Jeremy

LMT -

Email:jtimm@curtisswright.com

Desk:

Cell:

Fax: